Autumn Beauty: Sheffield Park

sheffield park view

6 thoughts on “Autumn Beauty: Sheffield Park

    1. thank you Pat 🙂
      I have been catching sight of a few of your flowers recently, but unable to comment – my connection is very sloooow… but your roses looked like nature’s wedding bouquet, gorgeous!

      Like

  1. Now you’re confusing me! Is this just the header, Jude? (spectacular as it is!) I followed the other Autumn Beauty link and it didn’t have photos in the post either. I want more! 🙂 🙂

    Like

    1. Some of the older posts were single images and when I changed the theme they became the header. I will be posting more photos from Sheffield Park – and I suppose I ought to write a full post about the gardens as they are pretty spectacular, especially in autumn and spring.

      Like

Likes are nice, but comments spark a conversation...

