Spring Sensation: Camellia

DSCF4937

13 thoughts on “Spring Sensation: Camellia

      1. Ha Ha – my car is in the repair shop 🙂 Nah, I’m not doing too much tripping either – just a couple of late night binges and that’s about it. Especially because I click on so many non-WordPress sites, and I’m not willing to follow them when “liking” isn’t possible and commenting takes so many extra typo steps.

        Like

    1. I know what you mean – I’d like to ‘like’ instead of having to write a comment every time, just to show I have stopped by and liked what I found.Oh well, you live and learn xx Can’t follow everyone!

      Like

        1. Possibly – they are always in woodlands aren’t they! I need to get used to changing the settings manually – I’m just too lazy, and find it hard to remember how to put into practice what I read about ISO, aperture and shutter settings!

          Like

        2. You just have to learn it like a mantra! Have a look at the metadata on the file and it should tell you if you were on a long shutter speed. Anything below 1/60th and you need a more sensitive ISO or a tripod/monopod. That’s the general rule anyway!

          Like

Likes are nice, but comments spark a conversation...

