Phlomis Russeliana

russelina

32 thoughts on “Phlomis Russeliana

    1. In this context simply creating a circular effect. You play around with the co-ordinates and rotate the image. Can’t remember exactly and I don’t have the sw on this tablet, but it can create some interesting patterns.

      Liked by 1 person

        1. Ah, so this is the first time you’re meeting him? Wow! I’m sure it must be exciting. Is this your first one, Jude? And I’m sure you’re happy with sunshine and beach. 🙂

          Like

        2. Yes! He was born prem in April and still about the size of a 3 month baby, but he is lovely. Very smiley 🙂 He has a half-sister who is 16 now, and I have 3 grandchildren in England with another one due in Feb. The sun and the beach (about 5 mins walk away) are a bonus!

          Like

        3. Aw, Jude, it must be really special to spend time with him at such an early stage of his life. Wow, you have grandchildren galore. I wonder when any of my kids will get married and start having some of those little critters. 🙂

          Like

        1. I’ll send you instructions once I’m back home, if you can’t work it out. And I’d have loved to do the Photo101, but won’t have the time this month. What a shame! But I am enjoying seeing what you are coming up with 🙂
          (So funny to be in the same time zone as you)

          Like

        2. Have you arrived Jude? It certainly is a challenge doing the daily post, especially as I’ve taken another on line photography course for this month.

          Like

Likes are nice, but comments spark a conversation...

